+

CONTACTS

Nipun Gupta

General Secretary, Cultural Affairs


7nipun7@gmail.com

Contact: 9004515717

RUPESH RAJ

Institute Cultural Administration Nominee


rupeshraj.iitb@gmail.com

Contact: 8452921917

ABHISHEK ADITYA KASHYAP

Institute Cultural Events Nominee


abhishek.2304@gmail.com

Contact: 9004545225

PRANAY DEY

Institute Cultural PG Nominee


dey.pranay14@gmail.com

Contact: 9967590847

TUSHAR CHAUHAN

Institute Cultural Web & Lifestyle Nominee


tusharchauhan98@gmail.com

Contact: +91-8879138144

SOHAM KHADATARE

Institute Cultural Design Nominee


soham.khadatare@gmail.com

Contact: 8655261115

Sneha Bhakare

Institute Photography and Fine Arts Secretary


snehabhakare5@gmail.com

Contact: 9168398368

Neharika Jali

UG Convener


neharikajali6@gmail.com

Contact: 8291444985

Ashutosh Kumar

UG Convener


kumar.ashutosh@gmail.com

Contact: 7506470049

Parul Yadav

PG Convener


yadav.parulindia@gmail.com

Contact: 7021377197

Raghav Khandelwal

UG Convener


raghav.dkskhandelwal@gmail.com

Contact: 7021377197

Ankur Samadarshi

UG Convener


ankursamdarshi@gmail.com

Contact: 9987105792

Ajinkya Joshi

PG Convener


ajinkya.iitb@gmail.com

Contact: 8879123336

Yash Jatia

Institute Film and Media Secretary


yashjatia007@gmail.com

Contact: 9819771020

Shreyam Natani

Senior Convener


shreyamnatani@gmail.com

Contact: 9769341412

Kanishk

UG Convener


sinhakanishk98@gmail.com

Contact: 8454959135

Mohit Deshpande

UG Convener


mohitmvd@gmail.com

Contact: 9987091558

Himanshu Rathore

UG Convener


himanshu.rathore35@gmail.com

Contact: 9987091558

Samarth Patidar

IIT-BBC Overall coordinator


patidar.samarth@gmail.com

Contact: 7045800506

Dimple Kochar

IIT-BBC Convener


dimplekochar99@gmail.com

Contact: 9987668804

Abhinav Dhakras

IIT-BBC Convener


dhakrasabhinav@gmail.com

Contact: 9619977724

Himanshu Bohra

IIT-BBC Convener


himanshubohra06@gmail.com

Contact: 8291472057

Vedarth Choksi

IIT-BBC Convener


vedarth98@gmail.com

Contact: 8237837689

Ganesh Chelluboyina

IIT-BBC Convener


ganeshc.emerald@gmail.com

Contact: 9652570553

Tanmay Jain

IIT-BBC Convener


tanmayj48@gmail.com

Contact: 9462901544

Pranav Thakkar

Institute Music Secretary


pthakkar.2197@gmail.com

Contact: 09930304689

Animesh Singhal

UG Convener


animeshsinghal.iitb@gmail.com

Contact: 8692803803

Hritwik Ranjan

UG Convener


hritwikranjan28.friends@gmail.com

Contact: 7503771323

Pranil Jain

UG Convener


jainpranil1@gmail.com

Contact: 8758051191

Saloni Deodhar

UG Convener


saloni.deodhar63@gmail.com

Contact: 8758051191

sahas aggarwal

Institute Dance Secretary


sahasaggarwal740@gmail.com

Contact: 07045800512

Omkar Kajrolkar

AIDS OC


omkar6865@gmail.com

Contact: 8828291217

Divyanshu Meena

Thirdie Convenor


divyanshumeena1998@gmail.com

Contact: 8169961173

Sahil Chavla

AIDS OC


harshchawla402@gmail.com

Contact:

Himani Jawa

PG Convener


himanijawa@gmail.com

Contact:

Sarthak Khurana

Institute Dramatics Secretary


sarthakkhurana01@gmail.com

Contact: 8828290959

Suyash Vyas

Senior Convener


vyassuyash96@gmail.com

Contact: 9755553473

Shaurya Arya

Senior Convener


shauryaarya96@gmail.com

Contact: 9869551101

Akanksha Yadav

PG Convener


akku22jaan@gmail.com

Contact: 9421687065

Satyam Banjare

UG Convener


satyambanjare@gmail.com

Contact: 7223885557

Vyanktesh Nagre

UG Convener


vyankteshnagre@gmail.com

Contact: 9987106422

Aditya Pandey

Institute Speaking Arts Secretary


adityapandey1997@gmail.com

Contact: 8828291001

Saman Siddiqui

UG Convener


samansiddiqui98@gmail.com

Contact: 9967576458

Tanmay Garg

UG Convener


tanmay.g1598@gmail.com

Contact: 9552978343

Parshva Shah

UG Convener


shahparshva98@gmail.com

Contact:

Gulzar

PG Convener


gulzarajay@gmail.com

Contact: 7503536180

Sumitra Charan

UG Convener


sumitrabarhat@gmail.com

Contact: 8291339497

Kaushal Kishore

UG Convener


kaushore.0716@gmail.com

Contact: 8873047869

Ronnie Mondal

UG Convener


ronniemondal247@gmail.com

Contact: 9478651047

Jibitesh Behera

Institute Literary Arts Secretary


jrrt.grrmartin@gmail.com

Contact: 7894743730

Kavin Aadithiyan

PG Convener


kavinaaadithiyan@gmail.com

Contact: 9655777753

Nithin Kumar

UG Convener


nithin951999@gmail.com

Contact: 9849806999

Kumaresh Ramesh

UG Convener


kumaresh.221b@gmail.com

Contact: 7738452988

Vishal Jain

UG Convener


vishalj409@gmail.com

Contact: 7021482551

Varun Sule

UG Convener


varunsule007@gmail.com

Contact: 8779724289

Ishita Shah

UG Convener


ishitas98@gmail.com

Contact: 8291291626

Tushar Chauhan

Institute Culturals Web & Lifestyle Nominee


tusharchauhan98@gmail.com

Contact: 8879138144

Jatin Jain

PG Convener


jatinjain5194@gmail.com

Contact: 8169896696

Kritika Saini

PG Convener


kritikasaini26@gmail.com

Contact: 8369711977

Utkarsh Chandra

UG Convener


thisisutkarsh30@gmail.com

Contact: 9833517413

Himanshu Sharma

UG Convener


himanshujhil@gmail.com

Contact: 9969930358hi

Srivatsan Sridhar

Institute Classical and Folk Arts Secretary


ssrivatsan97@gmail.com

Contact: 9324081997

Ankita Chauhan

PG Convener


ankitachauhan3101@gmail.com

Contact: 9873595509

Arjav Shah

UG Convener


arjav.shah98@gmail.com

Contact: 8291473720

Pushan Bal

UG Convener


pushanbal98@gmail.com

Contact: 8879839430

Soham Khadatare

Institute Cultural Design Nominee


soham.khadatare@gmail.com

Contact: 08655261115

Khagesh Kumar

Senior Convener


khagesh7kumar@gmail.com

Contact: 7387251735

Rahul Sharma

Senior Convener


kawalsaroy@gmail.com

Contact: 8767234248

Bidish Ghosh

UG Convener


bidish.ghosh@gmail.com

Contact: 8291474724

Sanjeet Sahoo

UG Convener


sanjeetsahoo007@gmail.com

Contact: 8291474724

Sayan Das

UG Convener


sayandas23006@gmail.com

Contact: 7209147484

Nebin Biju

UG Convener


nebinbiju@gmail.com

Contact: 9497359989

Kanishk Samariya

UG Convener


kanishksamriya@rocketmail.com

Contact: 9460313067

Diwakar Yadav

UG Convener


dyadavrke@gmail.com

Contact: 9987106480

CONTACT