IITB Logo

Institute Research Scholar Companion Program

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

IITB Logo

Team of 2018-19

Overall Coordinators
FULL NAME DEPARTMENT PH. NO. EMAIL ID
Snehal Ganjave Chemical Engineering 8097066064 ganjave.snehal@gmail.com
Ashwini Kumar Mishra MEMS 9630954646 ashwini.mishra013@gmail.com
Departmental Coordinators
DEPARTMENT FULL NAME PH. NO. EMAIL ID
MEMS Karam Veer Singh 7578802757 karamveertezu15@gmail.com
MEMS Prakash Sarkar 8828495001 praksjumet@gmail.com
IDC Pratiti Sarkar 9628579959 pratiti@iitb.ac.in
ENERGY SCIENCES AND ENGG Miji E J 9495838647 mijijoy@gmail.com
CHEMISTRY Shalini 8369457257 174034001@iitb.ac.in
BSBE Kuldeep sharma 8908583839 kuldeeps27@gmail.com
CHEMICAL ENGG Amit Kumar Mishra 8468950900 amitmishra.79@rediffmail.com
AEROSPACE ENGG Kedar Suresh Pakhare 9867005668 kedar188200@gmail.com
CHEMICAL ENGG Kapil 9473955429 kapiljayant@iitb.ac.in
IDC Deepshikha Dash 9810774876 deepshikha.dash@gmail.com
MEMS Amarjeet Kumar Singh 9555654085 amarjeet1991niec@gmail.com
BSBE Pankaj Kumar 8287888348 pankajsingh92@iitb.ac.in
IDP-Education Rumana Pathan 8806163331 rumana2492@gmail.com
SOM Abhishek Behl 7083577798 abhishekbehliit@gmail.com
Common Email Ids: rscp@iitb.ac.in and iitbirscp@gmail.com

 

 


Updates

© 2012 IRSCP, IIT Bombay | For any queries and assistance mail to iitbirscp@gmail.com