IITB Logo

Institute Research Scholar Companion Program

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

IITB Logo

Previous Teams

Team of 2017-18

Overall Coordinators
FULL NAME DEPARTMENT PH. NO. EMAIL ID
Tejeswi Ramprasad Chemical Engineering 9324413938 tejeswi22@gmail.com
Abhishek Mishra Mechanical Engineering 78879297314 mishrabhishek004@gmail.com
Departmental Coordinators
DEPARTMENT FULL NAME PH. NO. EMAIL ID
Aerospace Engineering Santanu Kumar Sahoo 9566019166 santanunitr@gmail.com
Centre of Studies in Resources Engineering Vinayak 9158569612 bhanage7@gmail.com
Chemical Engineering Pramod Srinivasula
Amit Kumar Mishra
-
9987087906
8468950900
pramod.srinivasula@gmail.com
amitmishra.79@rediffmail.com
Chemistry Sohan Lal 9930839620 nksohan@chem.iitb.ac.in/td>
Civil Engineering Harsh Mahajan 9753351408 mahajanharsh1909@gmail.com
Climate Studies Siddhesh Tirodkar 9619055438 siddhesh304@gmail.com
Computer Science and Engineering Vishwajeet Kumar 8433542653 vishwajeet@cse.iitb.ac.in
Electrical Engineering Amita
Vijay A
7678014631
9497366317
amitaiitp@gmail.com
vijay.salaram@gmail.com
Energy Science and Engineering Abdul Ali 7045800446 aliabdul11111@gmail.com
Humanities and Social Sciences Mohon 8291878579 mohankumarnaik84@gmail.com
Mechanical Engineering Tapan Dave
Pravinkumar Ghodake
Anish
9228193517
9765417627
8796653710
tapandave28@gmail.com
mech7pkumar@gmail.com
anishgunjal@iitb.ac.in
Metallurgical Engineeering & Materials Science Prakash Sarkar
Srikanthbatna
Sagar H P
8828495001
9493342124
9886031118
-
srekant.b@gmail.com
sagar.hp@iitb.ac.in
SJM School of Management Abhishek Behl 7083577798 abhishekbehliit@gmail.com
System and Control Engineering Vaibhav Kumar Singh
Prashant Patil
8791705388
9920057511
vks.iitb29@gmail.com
prashantpv91@gmail.com
Physics Mohd Salman Siddiqui 9045315938 salmansiddiqui786922@gmail.com
Common Email Ids: rscp@iitb.ac.in and iitbirscp@gmail.com

Team of 2016-17

Overall Coordinators
SR.NO. FULL NAME DEPARTMENT PH. NO. EMAIL ID
1 DEEKSHITH K Chemical Engineering 7045330837
7738170051
dkshtty@gmail.com
2 PRIYANKA SHANDILAY Earth Sciences 7506972833 priyankashandilay@gmail.com
Departmental Coordinators
SR.NO. DEPARTMENT FULL NAME PH. NO. EMAIL ID
Aerospace Engineering Sohan Suvarna
Maitri Kshetrimayum
Ajay Vora
9693332381
7085053990
8828290515
sohan.suvarna@gmail.com,
maitri.ksh@gmail.com
ajay.vora001@gmail.com
2 Bioscience and Bioengineering Pankaj Shivhare 9454572412 pankajshivhare.iitb@gmail.com
3 Chemical Engineering Devyani Varshney
Tejeswi Ramprasad
Pankaj Verma
-
9324413938
9691351751
devyaniv92@gmail.com
tejeswi22@gmail.com
pankajv09@gmail.com
4 Chemistry Juhi Singh 7376845676 juhi.mhg.bhu13@gmail.com/td>
5 Civil Engineering Sangita Singh 8266805350 singh.sangita15@gmail.com
6 Computer Science and Engineering Sparsa Roychowdhury 9038646063 sparsa.roychowdhury@gmail.com
7 Earth Sciences Parth Samani
Sambit Panda
8879155652
7873449121
samaniparth31@gmail.com
sambitshuvankarpanda@gmail.com
8 Education Technology Prajish Prasad 9769586266 prajish.prasad@iitb.ac.in
9 Electrical Engineering Anees
Abhinav
9967160566
9619686539
email2aneesvp@gmail.com
abhinav.vishnuram@gmail.com
10 Energy Science and Engineering Vimal Kishor 9967382765 khatrivimalkishor@gmail.com
11 Humanities and Social Sciences Overall Coordinators - -
12 Mechanical Engineering Charu Mittal
Sumit Sharma
Abhishek Mishra
9930171459
7738706487
8879297314
charum.09@gmail.com
18s.sumit@gmail.com
mishrabhishek004@gmail.com
13 Metallurgical Engineeering & Materials Science Sandhya
Harshad Uday
Swapnil Ashok
9930171459
7738706487
8879297314
sandy.iitronline@gmail.com
harshadtheimmortal@gmail.com
pakhales@iitb.ac.in
14 CRNTS Sonatan Das 9004543140 sonatan2010@gmail.com
15 CTARA Aayushi Jain
Amit Tare
9167575211
7738094009
ayushibiotech@gmail.com
amitbtare@gmail.com
Common Email Ids: rscp@iitb.ac.in and iitbirscp@gmail.com

Team of 2015-16

Overall Coordinators
SR.NO. FULL NAME DEPARTMENT PH. NO. EMAIL ID
1 T. Pratyusha MEMS +91-7738691663 t.pratyusha92@gmail.com
Departmental Coordinators
SR.NO. FULL NAME DEPARTMENT PH. NO. EMAIL ID
1 Aerospace Engg. Sajith Kumar K. K. 7738715171 sajithkumar88@gmail.com
2 Chemical Engg. Deekshith K. 7045330837 deekshu1@gmail.com
3 Chemistry Mohd. Wasim 7738715553 mdwaseemshah@gmail.com
4 Civil Engg. Rajeshwara Chary S. 9590962988 cadillacing@gmail.com
5 Computer Science and Engineering Rudra Murthy 9769229057 rudramurthy.iisc@gmail.com
6 Earth Sciences Ankit Kumar Saini

Priyanka Shandilay
7506144146

7506972388
ankit.ksaini@gmail.com

priyankashandilay@gmail.com
7 Electrical Engg. Bhanu B. Upadhyay 9004528734 bhanu.nits@gmail.com
8 Humanities and Social Sciences Kumar Venkatesh Laxman Kadam 9833582664 kumarvenkatesh.kadam@gmail.com
9 Mechanical Engg. Mandeep Dhanda

Saurabh Sharma
9004319855

7738695401
mandeepdhanda25@gmail.com

sharmaiitg@gmail.com
10 Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science Riya Mondal 7498206553 23.riya.mondal@gmail.com
11 Energy Science and Engineering Humaid Mohammad Niyaz 7506110842 humaidmohd4@gmail.com
12 Centre for Environmental Science & Engineering Darpan Das 9167349163 darpancareer123@gmail.com
13 Systems and Control Eng. Arun Kumar 9892914225 arunkumar92@gmail.com
14 Bio Science and Bio Engineering Supriya Patil 8419958161 supriya.bio02@gmail.com
15 Centre for Technology Alternatives for Rural Areas Amit Tare 7738094009 amitbtare@gmail.com
16 Center for Research in Nanotechnology and Science Sonatan Das 9004543140 sonatan2010@gmail.com
17 Education Technology Anurag Deep 9004541604 anuragdeep4949@gmail.com
18 Center for Urban Science and Engineering Naveen

Santhosh Jois
9920609252 alla.naveen666@gmail.com

santhoshjois@gmail.com

IITB IRSCP 2014-15 Team Details:

Sr. No. Full name Department Roll No. Email ID
Overall Coordinators
1 Chinmay Rajhans Electrical Engineering 114070009 rajhanschinmay2@gmail.com
2 Kunda Badhe Earth Sciences 114060008 kundabadhe@gmail.com
Departmental Coordinators
3 Narayan Bose Earth Sciences 134063001 narayan.bghs@gmail.com
4 Akhil Kumar S Electrical Engineering 134076014 akhil.kumar@iitb.ac.in
5 Sunil Pulletikurti Chemistry 134033022 sunilsoc@gmail.com
6 Anura Kenkre Educational Technology 114380001 kenkreanura@gmail.com
7 Vandhana Ashok Bio Science and Bio Engineering 134300011 vandhanaashok4@gmail.com
8 Deepak Anand Electrical Engineering 134070020 deepakanandece@gmail.com
9 Lekshmy V V Civil Engineering 134046011 lekshmyvgopal@gmail.com
10 Sharda Bharti Center for Environmental Science and Engineering 123180016 shardabharti05@gmail.com
11 Sonali Shirish Kulkarni Chemical Engineering 114026002 ksonalinsk@gmail.com
12 Swarup Deb Physics 134120004 swarupdeb@iitb.ac.in
13 Arif Iqbal Mallick Physics 134126001 aimphy.89@gmail.com
14 Ravi Kant Rai Industrial Engineering and Operations Research 12i190007 12i190007@iitb.ac.in
15 Rajkumar Ghosh Earth Sciences 124066003 124066003@iitb.ac.in
16 Jambeswar Sahu Mechanical Engineering 124100013 jambeswar@gmail.com
17 Surbhi Chhabra Center for Environmental Science and Engineering 12i180002 surbhi23@iitb.ac.in
18 Nagesh Patil Mechanical Engineering 124106004 nageshpatil22@gmail.com
19 Mahitosh Biswas CRNTS 134366009 134366009@iitb.ac.in
20 Jayesh Sonawane Energy Science and Engineering 124174002 jay1iisc@gmail.com
21 Debananda Mohapatra MEMS 134110013 debananda@iitb.ac.in
22 Sneha Daradmare MEMS 134110007 134110007@iitb.ac.in
23 Farjana Sonia MEMS 134110004 farjana.jas@gmail.com
24 Ankur Srivastava CSE 134056004 liveankur@gmail.com

IITB IRSCP 2013-14 Team Details:

IITB IRSCP 2012-13 Team Details:

Sr. No. Full name Department Roll No. Email ID
Overall Coordinators
1 Gulshan Kumar MEMS 9220164992 gulshan008@iitb.ac.in
2 Atanu Sarkar Chemistry +91-9930781939 10403009@iitb.ac.in

Department Companions details:

 

 


Updates

© 2012 IRSCP, IIT Bombay | For any queries and assistance mail to iitbirscp@gmail.com